Next Up:

NYU GRAD ACTING INDUSTRY PRESENTATION 2016

Click IMAGE above to RSVP now!! 

In New York:

NYU Tisch School of the Arts
111 2nd Avenue
New York, NY 10003

Tuesday April 5th 2016
7:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 6th 2016
2:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.

In Los Angeles:

The Falcon Theatre
4252 Riverside Drive
Burbank, CA 91505 

Tuesday April 26th 2016
2:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.


PAST PRODUCTIONS:

Naomi's final show at NYU Grad Acting: Chekhov's UNCLE VANYA

All INFO on the flyer below. CLICK the flyer to buy your ticket!! 

IMPORTANT: Reserve tickets for the VANYA COMPANY.


 

Rigor Mortis is BACK!! 

Click flyer below to reserve your free ticket. 



Shakespeare's ALL'S WELL THAT ENDS WELL

Opens February 4 @ 8PM. CLICK the postcard below for tickets! 


The NYU Tisch Freeplay Festival Presents:

Written, Directed and Performed by Naomi Lorrain

Featuring Paul Deo Jr., Leslie Fray, Rosa Gilmore, Nick Hoge 


 

NYU Tisch Freeplay Film Festival:

Naomi Lorrain featured in Micro Shorts and 20 Years.

DATES & TIMES:

Wed Dec 9 @ 5PM      Fri Dec 11 @ 9:30      Sat Dec 12 @ 6:30

TICKET INFO:

Free tickets click HERE !!



 

THE BRIDGETTE HOBBS CONNECTION 

The Bridgette Hobbs Connection

(World Premiere)

by Christina Anderson

Directed by Scott Illingworth

Shubert Theatre, 721 Broadway, 5th Floor

TICKET INFO:

www.brownpapertickets.com

Search: The Bridgette Hobbs Connection

Student w/ ID: $10   General Admission: $15

DATE & TIMES:

Wed, Nov 18 8pm       Thurs, Nov 19 8pm     Fri, Nov 20 8pm

Sat, Nov 21 2pm       Sat, Nov 21 8pm      Sun, Nov 22 8pm      Mon, Nov 23 8pm

 


THE CAUCASIAN CHALK CIRLE 

Watch Naomi in the first show of the Fall season, Caucasian Chalk Circle.

TICKET INFO:

www.brownpapertickets.com or call 1-800-838-3006 

Search: Caucasian Chalk Circle

Student w/ ID: $10   General Admission: $15

DATES & TIMES:

Wed, Sept 23 8pm    Thurs, Sept 24 8pm      Fri, Sept 25 8pm  

Sat, Sept 26 8pm      Sun, Sept 27 2pm          Sun, Sept 27 8pm        Mon, Sept 28 8pm

Comment